Lostprophets – The Betrayed (New Album 2010)

Posted: 20 January 2010 in Music
01. If It Wasn’t for Hate We’d Be Dead by Now
02. Dstryr / Dstryr
03. It’s Not the End of the World But I Can See It from Here
04. Where We Belong
05. Next Stop Atro City
06. For He’s a Jolly Good Felon
07. AC Ricochet
08. A Better Nothing
09. Streets of Nowhere
10. Dirty Little Heart
11. Sunshine
12. Darkest Blue
13. The Light That Burns Twice as Bright…



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s